The Mozart Ramification

M(ozart)R(amifications) à la M(usica)R(icercata)

Artistic Direction: Gabriel Bebeșelea


Schnittke: Moz-Art à la Haydn
Mozart: Adagio and Fugue in C minor, K.546
J.S. Bach: Ricercare a 6 from “Musikalisches Opfer”, BWV 107

Ligeti: Ramifications
Schnittke: Concerto Grosso No. 1





+/- 70 minutes

PERFORMERS: 24 musicians


Season 2019 - 2021

©Musica Ricercata 2018. All rights reserved.